Hamden Connecticut Youth Basketball

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hamden Fathers 9 - 11 Girls’ 2021 - 2022 Schedule

Team

Coach

Coach Contact Info

Practice
(Spring Glen School)

1

John Kittrell

203-901-3694 | 

Tues. 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.

2

Karen Draughn & Chaneak Saunders

203-343-8711 |
203-668-2255 |

Weds. 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.

3

Mike Brown

203-623-2134 | 

Mon. 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.

4

Matt Turner & Matthew Sheffield

203-444-8203 | 
203-843-7507 | 

Weds. 5:45 - 6:45 p.m.

5

Derrick Smith & Corey Jones

347-251-0870 | 
475-441-0616 | 

Weds 6:50 p.m. - 7:50 p.m.

 

 

GAME DATE

TIME/TEAMS

TIME/TEAMS

LOCATION

Saturday, Dec. 11

12:30 PM: 1 vs 2

1:40 PM: 3 vs 4

Wintergreen

Friday, Dec. 17

6:00 PM: 1 vs 5

 

HMS

Saturday, Dec. 18

12:30 PM: 3 vs 5

1:40 PM: 2 vs 4

Wintergreen

Friday, Jan. 7

6:00 PM: 1 vs 4

 

HMS

Saturday, Jan. 8

12:30 PM: 2 vs 3

1:40 PM: 4 vs 5

Wintergreen

Saturday, Jan. 15

12:30 PM: 2 vs 5

1:40 PM: 1 vs 3

Wintergreen

Saturday, Jan. 22

12:30 PM: 1 vs 2

1:40 PM: 3 vs 4

Wintergreen

Friday, Jan. 28

6:00 PM: 3 vs 5

 

HMS

Saturday, Jan. 29

12:30 PM: 2 vs 4

1:40 PM: 1 vs 5

Wintergreen

Saturday, Feb. 5

12:30 PM: 2 vs 5

1:40 PM: 1 vs 4

Wintergreen

Friday, Feb. 11

6:00 PM: 2 vs 3

 

HMS

Saturday, Feb. 12

12:30 PM: 1 vs 3

1:40 PM: 4 vs 5

Wintergreen

Friday, Feb. 18

6:00 PM: #4 vs. #5 seed

 

HMS

Saturday, Feb. 19

12:30 PM: #1 seed vs. #4 seed

1:40 PM: #2 seed vs. #3 seed

Wintergreen

Feb TBD: Championships

Town Championship Game – details will be announced later

 

 

Note: All girls must wear HFBA shirt and shorts to games. Masks will be enforced until further notice. Please arrive at least 10 minutes early for all games. For player safety, no jewelry can be worn during games. Practices are canceled if school is dismissed early/canceled due to inclement weather. Practices will not be held from 12/23 - 1/1 for the holiday break. Schools are also closed on 1/17 in observance of MLK Jr. Day. 1/17 practices will be rescheduled for Friday 1/21: same time and place.