Hamden Connecticut Youth Basketball

Home
Sponsored By:   Matthew 5:9 Peacekeepers - Sponsored by Shadow Boxes
Hamden, CT
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Hamden Fathers 12 - 16 Girls’ 2022 - 2023 Schedule

 

Team

Coach

Coach Contact Info

Practice
Spring Glen School

1

Darryl Pervis

203-589-7701 | Dpervis340@yahoo.com

Wed. 6:45 - 7:45 pm

2

Tylise Bethea

203-200-9476 | tylise.r.bethea@gmail.com

Wed. 6:45 - 7:45 pm

3

John Kittrell

203-901-3694 | jkittrell3@gmail.com

Thurs. 6:45 - 7:45 pm

4

Glenn Roundtree

203-491-6852 | g.rountr33@gmail.com

Mon. 6:45 - 7:45 pm

 

GAME DATE

TIME/TEAMS

TIME/TEAMS

LOCATION

Friday, Dec. 2

6:00 PM: 2 vs 4

Exhibition Game

Hamden Middle School

Saturday, Dec. 3

2:00 PM: 1 vs 2

3:00 PM: 3 vs 4

Wintergreen School

Saturday, Dec. 10

2:00 PM: 1 vs 3

3:00 PM: 2 vs 4

Wintergreen School

Saturday, Dec. 17

2:00 PM: 3 vs 2

3:00 PM: 1 vs 4

Wintergreen School

Friday, Jan. 6

6:00 PM: 2 vs 1

7:00 PM: 4 vs 3

Hamden Middle School

Saturday, Jan. 14

2:00 PM: 4 vs 2

3:00 PM: 3 vs 1

Wintergreen School

Friday, Jan. 20

6:00 PM: 1 vs 3

7:00 PM: 2 vs 4

Hamden Middle School

Saturday, Jan. 21

2:00 PM: 4 vs 1

3:00 PM: 2 vs 3

Wintergreen School

Friday, Jan. 27

6:00 PM: 3 vs 4

7:00 PM: 1 vs 2

Hamden Middle School

Saturday, Feb. 4

2:00 PM: 3 vs 2

3:00 PM: 4 vs 1

Wintergreen School

Saturday, Feb. 11

2:00 PM: #1 seed vs. #4 seed

3:00 PM: #2 seed vs. #3 seed

 

Feb TBD:
Championships

 

Town Championship Game Details TBA Later

 

 

** All Girls MUST wear HFBA shirts and shorts to games. Please arrive at least 10 minutes early for all games. No jewelry can be worn during games.** Practices are canceled if school is dismissed early/canceled due to inclement weather. Practices will not be held from 12/22/22 - 1/12/23 for the holiday break. Schools are also closed on 1/16/23 in observance of MLK Jr. Day. 1/16/23 practices will be rescheduled for Friday 1/20/23, same time and place.

Please contact the Girls’ VP with any questions:

 

John Kittrell

203-901-3694

jkittrell3@gmail.com