Hamden Connecticut Youth Basketball

Home
Sponsored By:   Paul and Eddy's Pizza
Hamden, CT
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Hamden Fathers Girls’ Travel Schedule 2022 - 2023   

 

GAME DATE

TIME

TEAM

LOCATION

Sunday, Dec. 4

11:15 AM

Fairfield Storm

Hamden Middle School

Sunday, Dec. 11

12:30 PM

New Milford

Hamden Middle School

Saturday, Dec. 18

1:45 PM

Darien YMCA

Hamden Middle School

Saturday, Jan. 7

4:15 PM

Guilford

Wintergreen School

Sunday, Jan. 8

10:00 AM

St. Mary’s Ridgefield

Hamden Middle School

Sunday, Jan. 15

4:00 PM

St. Mark

St. Mark School Stratford

Sunday, Jan. 22

10:30 AM

Ridgefield

Yanity - Ridgefield

Saturday, Jan. 28

4:15 PM

Bethel

Wintergreen School

Sunday, Jan. 29

1:45 PM

CT. Royalty

Hamden Middle School

Sunday, Feb. 5

10:00 AM

New Canaan Black

Hamden Middle School

Sunday, Feb. 12

12:30 PM

Wilton

Hamden Middle School

Sunday, Feb. 19

1:45 PM

North End Rec Waterbury

Hamden Middle School

     

     Tournaments TBA Later

 

     Travel Director                                                 Head Coach                                      Assistant Head Coach

     Ken Butricks                                                  Xavier Russell                                Mike Canning 

     203.641.4341                                                      203.623.4368                                  203.500.5136     

      sbcglobal.net                                                        sonocano@aol.com